Concert Series: Kendrick Lamar @ Made In America 2014

 Greetings. I came up with a little concept to showcase live performances that you may have missed. I want to show high quality, full sets from people that you would like to see, or have seen live. If you were there, tell me about it. If you weren’t, tell me how dope or wack it was.

I begin with Kendrick Lamar from the 2014 Made In America concert that took place in Los Angeles. Watch for guest appearances from Jay Rock and Schoolboy Q. This was really similar to the TDE tour I caught in Atlanta, but dope nonetheless.

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

