5-10-15-20 Part 1

I want to introduce a section that I hope I can continue once a week, where I display some of the top songs from 5, 10, 15, and 20 years ago.Think of it as Throwback Thursdays on steroids. If you’re with me let’s go!

2010

One Hit Wonder Inclusion

2005

One Hit Wonder Inclusion

2000

One Hit Wonder Inclusion

1995

One Hit Wonder Inclusion

I think this is a dope idea. I would like to continue this once a week. I’m definitely open to suggestions, comments and general feedback.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

